Dose of Inspiration

Inspiration is a lot like showering, we need it everyday! #4

Hello my dear readers,
Its been a while since I posted the last one of this kind. I’m glad that it got really good feedback. When I hear that this helped someone out there, my heart does teeny tiny somersaults. It might sound silly, but it really means a lot to me. If you’re interested you can click here to see my last post.

DOSE OF INSPIRATION #4

We all have bad days and some days seem exceptionally bad , that they make us feel like we have a bad life. On days like these its hard to go on, we look for something to cheer us up. Sometimes we even lose the drive to look out for something to make us smile. We may find inspiration in different forms ; as people , as a quote we randomly stumble on fb or just the casual walk back home and the beautiful nature suddenly rejuvenates the soul. So here’s me making a mere effort to do so.


Hey little fighter, soon things will be brighter ♥

Hold on a little more ♥
I’m not telling you it is going to be easy ,I’m telling you its going to be worth it ♥
Don’t try to look for happiness in the same place where you lost it ♥
Adjust your sails and keep moving forward ♥

44c38103812e333056c514a04d485378
Always remember ,
Before ALICE got to wonderland, she had to fall!

And
Seriously, this puppy makes me rethink my life’s priorities.
Is this even real? Aww.. Too much cuteness to handle  ♥ Enjoy!

0aa1b06949993cdfd6754e279a053d7d

Okay I need to rush to my class now 🙂

Until next time,
XOXO

 ♥ Jehosheba ♥

PC: pinterest.

20 thoughts on “Inspiration is a lot like showering, we need it everyday! #4

  1. This is an amazing post <3, truly inspirational and upcoming. It really made a smile cross my face. I loved all the comparisons you made but mostly the Alice one 🙂 and it was so cute how you added the puppy to this <3. Any person whos stressed or need a breath would love this post, great work 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 2 people

      1. It was a lovely post, I really loved reading it. Everyone in life needs a stress buster, and your work truly has all the essence for it 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment